Canadian Tire

Media Inquiries

If you are a journalist and would like to request an interview or obtain additional information, please contact the:

Canadian Tire Media Hotline

416-480-8453
mediainquiries@cantire.com

For customer relations, please contact:
1-800-387-8803 (English)
1-800-565-3356 (French)
https://www.ctfs.com/ContactUs/

For Corporate media inquiries:

Joscelyn Dosanjh 
Manager, Corporate Communications 
416-480-8017 
Joscelyn.Dosanjh@cantire.com 

For Canadian Tire Retail and Automotive media inquiries:

Cathy Kurzbock
Manager, Canadian Tire Communications
416-480-8164
Cathy.Kurzbock@cantire.com

Cindy Hoffman (Quebec)
Manager, Canadian Tire Communications
514-693-6454
Cindy.Hoffman@cantire.com

For SportChek and Mark's media inquiries, please contact:

Christina Bullock
Manager, Communications
403-617-1872 
Christina.Bullock@marks.com

For Canadian Tire Jumpstart Charities media inquiries:

Leah Gaucher
Manager, Communications
647-924-2614
Leah.Gaucher@cantire.com

If you have questions about sponsorships, please contact: 
sponsorships@cantire.com

If you have questions about Canadian Tire Jumpstart Charities funding, please contact: 
1-844-YES-PLAY 
jumpstart@cantire.com