Canadian Tire

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Committees

Management Resources and Compensation Committee
Cynthia Trudell (Chair), Eric Anderson, Lyne Castonguay, Steve Frazier, Sue Paish and Christine Rupp

Audit Committee
Nadir Patel (Chair), Eric Anderson, Cathryn Cranston, Norman Jaskolka and Sowmyanarayan Sampath

Brand and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Steve Frazier (Chair), Owen Billes, Sylvain Leroux, Donald Murray and Nadir Patel

Governance Committee
Norman Jaskolka (Chair), Martha Billes, Cathryn Cranston, J. Michael Owens and Cynthia Trudell